Connect with us

International Circuit

Qualcomm Announces Livestream Of Keynotes At Third Annual Snapdragon Technology Summit In Hawaii

Qualcomm Technologies, Inc., a subsidiary of Qualcomm Incorporated (NASDAQ:QCOM), announced that the third annual Snapdragon Technology Summit keynotes will be broadcast live from Hawaii on December 4, 5 and 6 at 9:00 a.m. HST daily (11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. GMT). Cristiano Amon, president of Qualcomm Incorporated, will host the event, along with Alex Katouzian, senior vice president and general manager of mobile for Qualcomm Technologies. They will be joined on stage throughout the three days by global industry leaders. – CT Bureau

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2022 Communications Today

error: Content is protected !!