Connect with us

Company News

Ericsson’s Nomination Committee appointed

Ericsson’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2023 has been appointed in accordance with the Instruction for the Nomination Committee resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2012.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Johan Forssell, Investor AB;
  • Karl Åberg, AB Industrivärden;
  • Anders Oscarsson, AMF – Tjänstepension och Fonder;
  • Jonas Synnergren, Cevian Capital Partners Limited; and
  • Ronnie Leten, the Chair of the Board of Directors.

Johan Forssell is the Chair of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Proposals must be received in due time before the Annual General

Meeting to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee.

CT Bureau

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2022 Communications Today

error: Content is protected !!