Connect with us

Headlines of the Day

Bidding adieu at DoT!

Uma Shanker Pandey, Advisor (O) with entrustment of additional charge of Member (S), DCC DoT has retired.

July 31, 2023 saw its share of retirements at Department of Telecommunications (DoT). Other Indian Telecom Service (ITS) Group ‘A’officers that retired include Avanindra Sharma, CGM, BSNL, Core Network (Tx-NE Region), Guwahati; Satyanand Rajhans, CGM, MP Telecom Circle; Roshan Lal Meena, DDG LSA Gujarat; and RS Rajput, who was serving as ADG, North East LSA, Shillong.

The officers have served the DoT for over 30 years and have made significant contributions to the telecom sector. They have held important positions in the DoT and have played a key role in the development of the telecom network in India.

CT Bureau

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2024 Communications Today

error: Content is protected !!