Connect with us

Headlines of the Day

Gunjan Dave appointed as Member (Technology), DCC

Gunjan Dave has been appointed as Member (Technology), Digital Communications Commission, reporting to Chairman DCC & Secretary (T), K Rajaraman.

Dave succeeds Sanjeev Agrawal, who retired as Adviser (T) and had been entrusted with the additional charge of Member (T).

Dave has been promoted and was Senior Deputy Director General (Gujarat LSA) since March 2022. Prior to this she was at MTNL for 35 years. Dave is an MBA-Finance from Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies and an engineer from IIT, Roorkee.

Other officers who retired on May 31, 2023 include Ashok Kumar, Special DGT, DoT, AP LSA; Mahidhar Pant, PGM, BharatNet, BSNL (UP-E) Circle, Lucknow; Avinna Kumar Pahi, CGM, BSNL, Assam Circle; Mahay Heamnt Kumar Chanchal ram, PGM, BSNL, Punjab Telecom Circle; Nutan MSA, PGM, AP Circle; and RB Sadanade, DGM, BSNL, MH Circle, Mumbai.

CT Bureau

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2023 Communications Today

error: Content is protected !!