Connect with us

Headlines of the Day

DoT bids adieu to RK Pathak

Rajesh Kumar Pathak, who held the position of Deputy Director General (International Cooperation) at DoT Headquarters in Delhi has retired from services.

Other senior officers from the Group ‘A’ category of the Indian Telecommunication Services (ITS) and the Group ‘A’ category of the General Central Service (GCS) who have retired on reaching the age of superannuation from government service on August 31, 2023 are: Pramod Kumar Singh, Special Director General of Telecommunications at AP LSA, Hyderabad, Vinod C.V, Chief General Manager at BSNL Tamilnadu Telecom Circle, Rajendra Kumar Yadav, Chief General Manager at BSNL Chhattisgarh Garhwal Telecom Circle, Raipur, Chinmay Lal Singh, Deputy Director General (R2) at UP (West), Meerut, Avileli Munisekhar Sinha, KVK Prasad Rao and Gunjan Prasad, General Manager (Operation) at MTNL Delhi.

The retirement orders were issued by the Department of Telecommunications (DoT), Ministry of Communications, Government of India.

CT Bureau

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2024 Communications Today

error: Content is protected !!